Warning: Duplicate entry '0' for key 'PRIMARY' query: INSERT INTO drupal_watchdog (uid, type, message, variables, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '%message in %file on line %line.', 'a:4:{s:6:\"%error\";N;s:8:\"%message\";s:80:\"preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead\";s:5:\"%file\";s:40:\"/home/aotr/aotr.net/includes/unicode.inc\";s:5:\"%line\";i:345;}', 3, '', 'http://aotr.net/aggregator?page=54', '', '54.80.174.49', 1503114116) in /home/aotr/aotr.net/includes/database.mysqli.inc on line 128
Feed aggregator | AotR

Feed aggregator

Server Maintenance - 02/02

Warhammer Mythic News - Wed, 02/01/2012 - 15:11

Update - 10:40am EST: All servers are back online.

 

Greetings!

We will be bringing all North American and European servers offline tomorrow, Thursday, 02/02 at 8:00 am EST/14:00 CET for maintenance.
At this time we anticipate that all servers will be back online no later than 12:30 PM EST/18:30 CET.

As always, please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

Thank you for your continued support.

Categories: Warhammer

Hot Fix - 02/01

Warhammer Mythic News - Wed, 02/01/2012 - 12:02
We have applied the following hot fixes to all servers:

Bug Fixes

  • Fixed an issue where the new queue for city scenario function was allowing people to enter after the contested state.  Players will now only be able to queue if the city is in a contested state and not during the rebuilding or transition states.

  • Fixed an issue where relics didn't broadcast when they moved across zones.
Categories: Warhammer

Account Center Maintenance - 01/30

Warhammer Mythic News - Mon, 01/30/2012 - 21:05
Due to an EA-wide maintenance that will affect our game and others, we will be bringing down our account center at 11:45pm EST (4:45am GMT).
During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription, redeem game codes or transfer characters.

At this time we expect the service to be back up no later than 8am EST (1pm GMT).


See you on the battlefields!
Categories: Warhammer

Version 1.4.5 Goes Live - 01/31

Warhammer Mythic News - Mon, 01/30/2012 - 14:51

Update - 2:50 pm EST: All servers are back online with game update 1.4.5.

 

Greetings!
 
We will be bringing all North American and European servers offline tomorrow, January 31st 2012, at 8:00 AM EST (14:00 CET) for the deployment of Game Update 1.4.5. At this time we anticipate that all servers will be back online no later than 3:00 PM EST (21:00 CET).

As always, please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

Categories: Warhammer

Weekend Warfront - Talabec Massacre

Warhammer Mythic News - Fri, 01/27/2012 - 14:54
This weekend’s warfront is open for battle. The scenario ‘Talabec Dam’ is available for all tiers.
Grab the Powder Keg and obliterate the enemies!

'Talabec Massacre' is now live and will continue until Monday, 01/30.

Categories: Warhammer

More Tests Sessions on Warpstone

Warhammer Mythic News - Wed, 01/25/2012 - 18:20
Greetings,

We will going through the Grovod Caverns scenario, tonight from 8 to 10pm EST.

We will run a massive run through of Forts, Relics, and Grovod on Friday, January 27th from 6 to 10pm EST.

We have a few codes to give away, and will be randomly selecting a few players from among the PTS participants present for each testing block.

Hope to see you out there!
Categories: Warhammer

Account Center Maintenance - 01/25

Warhammer Mythic News - Tue, 01/24/2012 - 15:51

Greetings,

We will bring down the Account Center for a maintenance tomorrow, Wednesday January 25th, at 8am EST (14:00 CET). During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription, redeem game codes or transfer characters.

At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 1:00pm EST (19:00 CET).

Thank you for your understanding.

Categories: Warhammer

Weekend Warfront - Stonetroll Slaughter

Warhammer Mythic News - Fri, 01/20/2012 - 17:56
This weekend’s warfront is open for battle. The scenario ‘Stonetroll Crossing’ is available for all tiers.
Pick up the Troll Pacifier and to subdue the Trolls to defeat your enemies!

'Stonetroll Slaughter' is now live and will continue until Monday, 01/23.
Categories: Warhammer

Relic Raid Tests on Warpstone

Warhammer Mythic News - Tue, 01/17/2012 - 12:15
We invite you to join us in the tests of the new relic raid system and the fortresses in three sessions:
  • Wednesday, January 18th        8-10 pm EST (1-3 am GMT)
  • Dwarfs vs Greenskins - Thunder Mountain
  • Friday, January 20th        4–6 pm EST (9-11 pm GMT)
  • Empire vs Chaos - Praag
  • Monday, January 23rd        8-10 pm EST (1-3 am GMT)
  • High Elves vs Dark Elves - Dragonwake
Please have your character ready for action in the warcamps of the specific zone.  Templates will be available and we will assist with the formation of guilds and alliances.

See you on the battlefields!
Categories: Warhammer

Account Center Maintenance - 01/18

Warhammer Mythic News - Tue, 01/17/2012 - 10:33
Greetings,

We will bring down the Account Center for a short maintenance tomorrow, Wednesday January 18th, at 10am EST (16:00 CET). During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription, redeem game codes or transfer characters.

At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 11:30am EST (17:30 CET).

Thank you for your understanding.
Categories: Warhammer

Weekend Warfront - Deadly Embrace

Warhammer Mythic News - Fri, 01/13/2012 - 14:05
This weekend’s warfront is open for battle. The scenario ‘Khaine’s Embrace’ is available for all tiers. Gather your forces and fight for blood in Khaine's Embrace.

'Deadly Embrace' is now live and will continue until Tuesday, 01/17.
Categories: Warhammer

Version 1.4.5 Comes to PTS

Warhammer Mythic News - Wed, 01/11/2012 - 11:42
Greetings,

We are preparing our test server to be available for the tests of version 1.4.5 and will bring it down later today. Depending on the internal test, PTS will be re-opened for you tomorrow around noon EST.

As usual, keep an eye on the Herald for updates.

In the meantime we have the PTS 1.4.5 patch notes for your reading pleasure:

Categories: Warhammer

Producer's Interview on Waaagh.de

Warhammer Mythic News - Wed, 01/11/2012 - 10:51
The German fansite and forum Waaagh.de had the chance to ask James Casey, Producer of Warhammer Online, several detailed questions about various aspects of the game.
During the second Q&A with Werit you talked about the new Grovod Caverns where you fight as a Skaven. Will we see changes to the current “Play as a Monster” system, so that buffs from pets and potions don’t get removed or return after exiting monster stage?

In the return of Grovod Caverns, the Play as Monster mechanic will operate similarly to existing offerings. We’ve made strides to ensure that some buffs that cannot be easily reapplied have exemptions, but the mechanics are the same as the current Skaven implementation. In both cases, players can make the choice to join the battle as Skaven (either by taking the form at a keep or joining the scenario) knowing that it will having a draining effect on them. We are looking at ways to expand this system in the future in a number of ways.
Follow the link to read the complete interview.

See you on the battlefields!
Categories: Warhammer

Retired Server Maintenance

Warhammer Mythic News - Tue, 01/10/2012 - 10:55
Greetings,

As of today, the servers Gorfang and Karak-Azgal are being set to 'retired' status. Both servers will be offline for a 5 hour maintenance window from 11am EST (5pm CET) on.
After the maintenance, players will no longer be able to log in to those servers. Any remaining characters on this server can then be transferred via the Mythic Account Center.

As always, thank you for your continued support and understanding.

Categories: Warhammer
Syndicate content

Warning: Duplicate entry '0' for key 'PRIMARY' query: INSERT INTO drupal_watchdog (uid, type, message, variables, severity, link, location, referer, hostname, timestamp) VALUES (0, 'php', '%message in %file on line %line.', 'a:4:{s:6:\"%error\";s:12:\"user warning\";s:8:\"%message\";s:306:\"Duplicate entry '0' for key 'PRIMARY'\nquery: INSERT INTO drupal_accesslog (title, path, url, hostname, uid, sid, timer, timestamp) values('Feed aggregator', 'aggregator', '', '54.80.174.49', 0, 'mMOC1,Z,y43SJQ4nib5KQ3', 109, 1503114116)\";s:5:\"%file\";s:56:\"/home/aotr/aotr.net/modules/statistics/statistics.module\";s:5:\"%line\";i:64;}', 3, '', 'http://aotr.net/aggregator?page=54', '', '54.80.174.49', 1503114116) in /home/aotr/aotr.net/includes/database.mysqli.inc on line 128